You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 150...What have I learned and how can that benefit you??? More than you might imagine...

in #success6 years ago

Hey Steven, I saw that you recently followed me so I thought I would come check out what you have going over here on your blog. I read your post from 12 days ago about the banksters and the phone call. Typical fiat boys trying to postpone the inevitable , there downfall is coming and they know it.
I look forward to reading more of your stuff in the future, and thanks for hanging in here and making it to 150.

Sort:  

I was on a Discord radio show last night I believe it was @Steemitramble and people were saying how awesome your writing was.

So the name @sultnpapper was scrabbled onto a post-it note next to my trusty old PC to be quite categorically checked out I am so, so glad I did not sleep through the radio show because I laughed so hard at your quirky, awesome writing style my butt almost fell off!

But I gotta say you really won me over with...
"Here to share the truth, no matter how much it hurts you."
The current decade summed up in a simple 12 word phrase!

Thankyou so much for stopping by and taking the time to comment it is more than appreciated.

Take great care. I hope your journey is spectacular :)

Well thanks for that information, I write what I call the "Daily Dose" which amounts to whatever is on my mind at the end of the day. Some times it will be politics, law, work, family it is just a running collection of my thoughts.
I came here to just have a place to store some thoughts and stories for my future grand kids to be able to find and read since this block chain stuff is supposed to be a permanent record. So if it is, they might be able to find it in case I am dead and gone before they come along.
Law is my favorite subject, so many people know so little about the laws that we live under, especially here in the USA.
Stop by and check it out when you have a chance, nice meeting you.
Until next time,
@sultnpapper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63