You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Different Approach To Dealing With Procrastination

in #success5 years ago

An awesome post @layl! It is certainly one that makes me want to jump up and fold the clothes that have been lying similarly on my couch, hehehehe! It's true though, you manage to be very motivating in your words, and I'm sure your book should be the success it deserves to be.
By the way, I remember reading something about a good year-and-a-half ago about self publishing. It may have been one of your posts, or a book you shared. Could you send me a link to it, if possible, or maybe just a couple of key words to set me off in the right direction? Thanx!

Sort:  

Hey there! I have some podcasts on self publishing I can recomend. I'll look them up and message again tomorrow morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61