You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Success Strategy For STEEM That Isn't Very Popular

in #success6 years ago (edited)

I have begun trying to do this on a more regular basis. I know I have never made a good go of anything in life without sheer dogged perseverance. Why would I expect anything different with STEEM?

I initially started out with the idea of making gobs of money. I have now seen differently. My efforts in the next one year are going to be directed at maximizing my stake (not my profits -- although I think they will come secondarily) and trying to help others do the same. We will see :-)

Sort:  

for sure. that’s what i had to realize real quick lol build the stake. build the relationships. the profits will come. but should never be the focus.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67