You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goal Setting Made Simple - Good vs Bad

in #success6 years ago

Having an element to help keep my accountable has helped me stay on track with my current goals. Since I'm taking a number of courses right now, I have deadlines. I have no time to think about the end goal which will come without me having to worry about it. I have to get this week's assignments done :) Well done on breaking this down for us.

Sort:  

Yes exactly! It will just worry you and could stress you out or make you feel discouraged because you are not there yet. Keeping busy helps with this as we have no time to think about the big goal but just the ones we have to do today. Thanks for this comment @soulsistashakti!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32