You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Find Your Personal WHY, Life Goal, & Burning Desire

in #success6 years ago

I feel flattered about the fact you actually wrote the post! --> 100% upvote!

This post is the best!

I'm still a relatively young person and thus struggling with this very question (afther graduation and some work experience)... These pro-tips will come in handy for sure, to search for my own personal "why"!

Btw. have you seen some of the Simon Sinek motivational videos?

Sort:  

I've never heard of that person, I am guessing he does good work?

Yes! just watch any (or preferably many) of the following vids:

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=Simon+Sinek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42