You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to achieve SUCCESS on steem WITHOUT investing

in #success5 years ago

Hi @manilgrover

Welcome to the platform.

Great summary of tips you have gathered.

As you probably know by now, SteemIt has set some very unfair rules for people with little Steem Power, which limits you in the number of posts and comments that you can make.

I checked your wallet, and noticed you had 15 Steem Power. The amount of Steem Power you have, determines how many Resource credits you have. (You use resource credits every time you post, comment or like something.) When you don't have a lot of Steem Power, you run out of Resource credits quite quickly, and then you can't post or comment, or even upvote a post - but I assume you already found out about that - until they have recharged.

I'm always on the lookout for promising newcomers that can use a little help to get started. I'm willing to delegate a little of my Steem Power to you.

Basically that means you will have a little more Steem Power, and as a result more Resource credits. This will allow you to be more active on the platform.

But before I do so, I want to make sure you are still around, since it has been 4 days since you're last post and comment.

To let me know, all you need to do is reply to this comment and I will be notified.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @simplymike for your kind concern towards me.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44