You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Your Friends Will Shape Your Future?

in #success7 years ago

This post is on point and I can resonate with it so much. I was surrounded by so many close-minded people, people who have dreams and goals for too long and it affected my life in a big way. There are those so-called friends who can keep you broke, for a long time. It very important that we surround ourselves with people who dream, people who are humble and carrying. These people will inspire us to do better and be better. One of the problems I had when I decided to leave my old friends behind was the fear of being lonely. But once I found my purpose and I understood that life is more than hangging out in the bars and clubs, my fear simply dissapeared.

Sort:  

Yea we want people that will lift us up to new heights! I find that is usually one of the main problems to hold onto people, is loneliness. Once you understand that love does not come from there and we can create anything, you almost just free yourself and life opens up to you completely!

That is so great and very similar outcomes happened with me. Thanks so much for sharing this @silviaturon! Have a great day!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51