You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does "Success" Look Like, to YOU?

in #success7 years ago

Happiness will have to be my main success criteria. I have, found it rather hard to actively pursuit it though. Happiness (success) seems to find me when I just am.

Just being includes:
Playing with and being close to my kids
Listening to audio books
Participating on Steemit
Writing
Successfully giving professional advise (consulting) at work
Getting into a state of flow doing whatever with a cup of coffee at my side

ronni

Sort:  

Happiness/contentment ("velvære") is close to the top of mine, as well. Success is feeling good about how life is turning out... feeling like there is meaning to my contributions to work, to friendships, to relationships.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61