Mother with one eye

in #success6 years ago

My mom only had one eye. When I was growing up, I hated him for it. I hate the uninvited attention I get when I'm at school. I hate how the other kids look at him and look away in disgust. My mother worked with two jobs to support the family, but I was ashamed of her situation and did not want to be seen with her. Whenever my mother comes to visit me at school, I think I want her to disappear. I felt a wave of hatred against women that made me a school laughing stock. At one time, when I wanted to vent extreme anger, I even once told my mother that I wanted her to die. I really do not care about his feelings. After I grew up, I did everything in my power to distance myself from my mother. I studied hard and got a job abroad, so I will not meet her. I got married and started raising my own family. I am busy with work and family, to provide a comfortable life for my beloved children. I do not even think about my mother anymore. But unexpectedly, my mother came to visit my house one day. The other eyed face makes my children scared, and they start crying. I was mad at my mom for appearing suddenly and I forbade her enter. Then I said: "Never come back to my house and my new family life ..!". I shouted, but my mother just silent and apologized, then left without being able to say any more. At one time, an invitation to a high school reunion took me back to my hometown after decades. I can not refuse to drive past my childhood home and stop by the old shack. My neighbor told me that my mother was dead and left a letter for me. Here's what the mother wrote: "My dear child: I have to start this letter apologizing for visiting your home unannounced and frightening your beautiful children. Mother is also very sorry because the mother is a shameful woman and source of humiliation for you, when you were a child until growing up. I already know you will be coming back to this town for a school reunion. Mom may no longer be in this place when you come, and she thinks it's the right time to tell you an incident that happened when you were a kid. Do you know, my dear child? You have an accident and lost one eye. Mother was devastated because she kept thinking about my son's fate when my beloved mother's daughter grew up with only one eye. I want you to be able to see the beautiful world perfectly, so you give your mother one eye. My dear child, mother always has you and will always love you from the depths of her deepest heart. Mom never regrets the mother's decision to give her mother's eyes. And mothers feel calm when mothers are able to give you the ability to enjoy a complete life. From: Your dear mother. "After reading the letter from the mother, my tears dripped. I am so sorry. I always blame myself, why I never had a good attitude to mother. I even had the heart to remove her from my life, whereas my mother was always there to help me. Moral Message: Never ever you hurt the feelings of parents. Because you never know what your parents have done so you can be what it is now. And you will never know when the person you care will leave you forever. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62058.88
ETH 3419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48