Successful In Life

in #success6 years ago

caleb-frith-78995.jpg

God wants me to be successful in life. But I realized that it depends on me too, so that I must do my part. To reach that it is helpful to do some things like:

  • to establish a goal that can be reached, then work and focus on that. Most things fail for one reason, lack of concentration
  • to write down a plan and set my deadlines. It is important in this process of touching the goal from time to time to have some moments in which you check yourself and see where you are.
  • to take care of how I spend my time and try not to waste it on unimportant things
  • to be optimistic; you will not experience victory if you always have doubts about it.

But most important, I must remember that my God is my Father, and like a good father, He wants me to be blessed and successful. Can you say that a father would like for his children to be unsuccessful in this life? No. So God wants the best for us every day.

It all depends on your relationship with God! "Acquaint now yourself with Him [agree with God and show yourself to be conformed to His will] and be at peace; by that [you shall prosper and great] good shall come to you." (Job 20:21)

Image Credit

Sort:  

love motivational posts hope to see more
following you

Thanks for that nice reflexion! God is our fortress! ♥

todas las caidas de los hombres en la historia se derivan de desobecer a Dios, inclusive aun la mayoria de las cosas estan maldita por causa de la desobediencia de adam y eva, despues que Dios les entrego todo perfecto y bonito, ellos ignoraron que todas las cosas que existian eran subsistidas po9r Dios, esto enseña que si se le obedece todo es perfecto pero el contrario es fatal y perjudicial, Dios les bendiga

You got a 14.04% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @rahela!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89