Eleven essential beliefs of success

in #success7 years ago

Eleven essential beliefs of success

The success of faith I: the past is not equal to the future;

Successful belief two: there is no eternal failure, only temporary failure;

Successful belief three: the delay of God is not the refusal of God;

Successful belief four: the occurrence of anything must have its purpose and help me;

Belief in success 5: what is important is not what happened, but what to do to improve it.

Successful belief six: fully responsible for your life;

Successful belief seven: to make things change, change myself first; make things better, make yourself better first;

Successful belief eight: if I can not, I must; if I have to, I will be able;

Successful belief nine: the winner never gives up, and the abandoner will never succeed.

Successful belief ten: the successful person is willing to do the thing that the loser does not want to do, so he succeeds;

Successful belief Eleven: I must, act immediately, never give up.

Sort:  

Cheers to being successful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31