You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Super Stars: An Interview with @Bitdollar

in #success7 years ago

Thank you @bitdollar and @hopehuggs. @bitdollar, like you, 10 years I lived like a hermit, not connecting. Getting into Steemit, I was wondering if I was on the right path being always a hermit. Glad that there are others like me and yes, taking your advice seriously now to connect...👍

Sort:  

That is awesome! So many benefits to connect with people!

You never know where one particular connection could go. It could be life changing, or lesson learning.

Absolutely! And thanks for the connection @hopehuggs, pardon me, been trying to figure out how to track replies to my posts :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37