newbies guide for success earning on STEEM, proven methods with highest success rate

in #success7 years ago

COVER PICTURE.png

Hello all steemers and welcome to steemit. A website where you get paid for socializing but new members like myself get to know very soon that the term “Get paid” does not does not come easily.
COMMENT-1.png
I myself faced this same problem and today I am sharing with you my own tips and tricks which I developed over time and also I will be sharing with you some advises and some thoughts which we must put into the trash can as soon as they come into our brains.
COMMENT-2.png
Things you must do at first for a week soon after you read this:
The first thing you want to do for the first week is NOT TO WRITE ANYTHING MUCH but instead make it your first ritual on steemit to click on the tabs “hot”, “trending”, “new”
COMMENT-3.png

PICTURE-1.png

Now what you are doing, is that you are looking for some posts you can comment on with a meaning. For example if you do not like sports, do not comment on sports. OR if you like pictures and there you see some pictures then click on the “author name”

PICTURE-2.png

Now click on his older posts and quickly jump to the “comment section” and there you must look at whether the author “upvotes” the people who comment meaningfully to his posts or not?
COMMENT-4.png
Now you must open his latest post and give him a meaning full comment by yourself.
COMMENT-5.png
COMMENT-6.png
Now upvote the post of the author and close the tab to see other posts you like and repeat the process.
COMMENT-7.png
COMMENT-8.png
COMMENT-9.png
keep a closer eye on your “voting power” located on this website “https://steemstats.com/#!/” and don’t let it fall below 50%
COMMENT-10.png
Step to be taken after 24 hours:
Now click on “comments” tab to see your progress of hunting down upvotes

PICTURE-3.png

AND all the posts which got an UPVOTE no matter if its ($0.01) follow the author because it’s a hunt and you are hunting, not to let a single hunt go to scrap
COMMENT-11.png
COMMENT-12.png
Now what to do after 7 days when you start receiving Steem and Steem Dollars? For this please wait for my next article and do not forget to UPVOTE and follow me so that you don’t miss its second part.
COMMENT-13.png

Sort:  

Holy crap! This is the first "STEEMIT Guide" that actually made sense. This is like reading the book "The Secret" except I didn't have to read the whole darn book. Thank you so much for sharing this @pennystockhelp . My vote is only worth 7 cents, but I am going to promote this with one hard-earned steem-backed-dollar and a resteem. Thank you!

Thankyou!!
I shared this because I have gone through the situation and I know how it feels like. I am glad that it helped you that is the payment I need.
Welcome to steemit and have lots of success from now on :)

I'm tempted to unfollow everyone and start new...and follow your advice.

Damn this is a good guide, compared to other ones I've seen. Appreciate the advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90