You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inbox Zero - a Powerful Tool.

in #success7 years ago

Such good advice. I used to have hundreds if not thousands of emails in my two inboxes (business and personal). I would generally look at the mails as they came in but NOT deal with them! So they just mounted up.

Now I'm rather of the one-touch persuasion - open it, read it, then either file it, delete it or deal with it. Do not close it for another time

I now try, as far as possible (and steemit permitting), to clear both my inboxes everyday before I go to bed. And occassionally I sleep 😉

Sort:  

You are a funny man sir.
I am of the one touch persuasion too once the inbox has been cleared initially.

Oh and thank you, to both you and @overthewait. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51