You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Maintain Inbox Zero

in #success7 years ago

More good tips. Since reading your first post on this I've really been trying to hit zero at the end of every day. Just about succeeding. I usually have between 100 - 200 a day to deal with between business and personal.

I am trying now an 'Instant Action' tactic as well. Act on the emails that require action as they come in if at all possible. For business emails the clients are happy with that and it makes the 'Zero Goal' at the end of the day that much easier.

Sort:  

I'm so glad it inspired you. I can imagine they would be happy with a fast reply. I always appreciate it when I get one.
It's a fair bit of emails to go through every day. Are all of them relevant or are some junk?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65