You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Yourself Like Crazy: Create Knock Your Socks Off Content for Steem

in #success6 years ago

Excellent tips :)

I always try to write about subjects and projects I think others will be interested in hearing (though my main criteria stays whether or not it's something I find interesting enough to write about XD).

Though I do need to work on integrating more storytelling into my posts, as well as my own little banner.

Though I do wonder how I'll combine my passion for 3d printing, cryptocollectible art creation and science in a single banner 😅

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice comment. You sound like you are aware of things you could do to improve your posts, and you certainly have an interesting background! Tell me more about your cryptocollectible art creation!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05