You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why People Fail to Achieve Their Goals

in #success7 years ago

Fantastic post @bitdollar. So true! I tend to set smaller goals and work in increments towards them. Lately I've been planning the stages a little more in-depth, but I found doing it in more detail doesn't help me at all. I end up getting drowned in a sea full of tasks. Better to have a clear head and work forward in that mindset. Thanks for your motivational post :)

Sort:  

Yes working on incremental steps is so much easier because we have more clarity that way. Keeps an objective in our foresight that is usually the only thing we do need to focus on in that moment.

Thanks for sharing @oen!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63