You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your PURPOSE on Steemit

in #success6 years ago

I want to make people ask questions of their belief system. To point out equality and greed using a bit of humour and generally piss people off I think need a little bit of pissing off, I also like to read loads here and try and show genuine people they're valued, however good or not their content maybe. I get tired of hearing about 'great content', I much prefer great people and thats nothing to do with how they write, but how they engage with other people....I'm 51, grumpyness matures with age!
Great post by the way and interesting to read the replies. thanks :-)

Sort:  

We all have different point of views. But yes a dose of disconnecting to the people is reasonable idea too. We all have our style and that's why we here. To mix great people to make great content :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50