You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The position of the victim or the struggle? What do you choose?

in #success6 years ago

These victims want attention, want to drag you to the same dark cloud they are. Want company to complain together.
Have you try to be positive to them? Instead of accepting the negative comments, give them all the positive thoughts that come out of mouth.
I work with somebody like that, and every morning, he steps in the office saying “oh boy...”, and I’m like: good morning sun, good morning sky, what a beautiful day!!! And I keep going...
If you don’t bombard them with positive thoughts and feelings, they will steal your energy and take with them.
Be positive!

Sort:  

I try not to comment on the behavior of such people and ask questions, if they ask for advice. I like your advice, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33