AN EXTRA PATIENCE + PRAYER = SUCCESS!

in #success7 years ago (edited)

20180202_170437.jpg

These passed few weeks, I was so tired and distracted for some reason. At some point, I doubted myself. I even told my friends and family that I can't make it. They just told me, "kaya na nimo oy. Ikaw pa."

Cliché yet important to me. It helps me a lot knowing they believed in my capabilities.

This is the day, February 2, 2018

I pushed my limit too hard. I break my own record with strength, courage, confidence and with an EXTRA PATIENCE. I almost cried hearing all of my efforts and hardworks were more than enough for them. I wanted to shout.. instead I just flashed my happiest smile ever!

received_1841169329291445.jpeg

20180202_164120.jpg

Shoutout to all of my family, classmates, friends and real friends and to my love ones especially to GOD! He knows. I almost give up.

20180202_170724.jpg

"Inhale, Exhale. Last nalang ni. Lord, please help me. Tagai kog extra nga pasensiya", i prayed. I' m the luckiest. Without their moral support, emotional support, physical support, they'll maybe a man in an island. Thank you guys. As of the moment, I'm still fleeting. Too overwhelmed with the results. YEESSSSSSSS! ONE DOWN! ONE TO GOOOOO!

Sort:  

Congrats amega! mang libre ka? hahaha

Og makadaog sa lottoo hahaha

Congrats Jemi! Nagpaabot ra mis imong libre. Hahaha

Ako pod nagpaabot sa akong libre hahaha

Nice...
Follow back ya

Thanks! 😘

follow back nya big eyes :) -hg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33