You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY ADVICE TO YOU - IN CASE YOU WANTED TO KNOW

in #success7 years ago

Very good post on overcoming negativity that all of us face, at one time or another, whether on Steemit or elsewhere. I am so glad I joined Steemit, and I wouldn't have if it weren't for @bluerthangreen, who was encouraged to join by you. Thank you!

When I first started, one part of me thought my posts would be hauling in the big bucks right away. That didn't happen. But the other part of me, the realistic part knows it takes consistency and time. So I stuck it out and it's paid off.

This year, I want to make Steemit even more a part of my art business. Who knows? Maybe artists could start selling their physical paintings here and pay in steem. How cool would that be?

Have a blessed and prosperous 2018!

Sort:  

I'm glad to see you here, and it's nice to see you periodically getting a solid payout. Your art is so incredible! You are blessed my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46