Aim High💕

in #success6 years ago

This is it, my final curtain call of Junior High School.

In my own carnival ride, for four years I've experienced the most amazing highs and the lowest of lows. There are times when I'm still wide awake at wee hours of the night just to compile projects and assignments the next day, the struggles of being a leader when there were school activities, the on the spot examinations and even interschool pop quiz. But despite all of that, I am here standing infront all of the people that made my high school years so beautiful and worthy. I may experience losing momentum but eventually finding myself at a standstill.

To the Almighty Father, I am grateful for giving me strength and guidance to study even when I almost lose hope. You never fail to remind me that I am at your mercy

To my parents, titos and titas or lets just say my guardians whose patience, unconditional love and understanding made me who I am today. Thank you for pushing my limits, for the determination and for being proud despite my faults and shortcomings. All of you are my inspiration and stronghold.

To my sisters, thank you for your constructive criticisms.

To my classmates, friends, love ones ang my BOANG Me fam with special mentions @carlitojoshua and @ocierhennessy who became my second family, my rapport. Thank you so much for everything and for the wonderful experiences. Thank you for making me laugh and smile even when the situation is difficult and hard for us. Thank you all for believing in me. You made highschool life much lighter and brighter despite all the struggles. I do believe in the saying "After all what will matter most are the people who were with you along the journey, not the place and definitely not the materials"

To my teachers, who I will always be grateful for. I will be forever in debt for all the life lessons. You took part in molding me into who I am today. Thank you for partaking your knowledge.

It was a long and difficult journey. I'm in mixed emotions and grateful for the lifetime experienced that has taught me. Aspirations and dreams in life starts to creep in. To follow it , would it be ambitious, idealistic or practical ?

Now I am about to enter a different domain, a different place and journey which will be new for us. May the good lord give us strength to preserve even when time comes when we feel uncertain. I place my trust in you o lord. May god bless us all. Mabuhay ! image image

Sort:  

Charrot <3 congrats :*

Lamat wang😝

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by madeee being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Woah, that's a tons of achievement. Congratulation @madeee !

Nice post, good to see how grateful you are to others. Nice pics too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01