Real Power comes from within

in #success7 years ago

Real power cannot be bestowed upon you. For what is power over a land if one does not have organization within their own home. What is dominion over great wealth if one has little dominion over their own actions. True power is having control over ones own habits, thinking, and direction. The money and influence are merely by products. IMG_2146.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you, I really appreciate your comment. This is my first post on steemit and I can still use all the help and support I can get. I love to help out in any way I can, so if you (or anybody reading this) knows any way I can grow with steemit and would like to help me out a little I'd be more than willing to give major support back ...thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83