There Is No Key To Success

in #success6 years ago

key-96233__340.jpg

Yes I said it...Yes you read that right.

I am waiting... go ahead and say it..."what is this idiot talking about". I know I understand I get it. Just give me a chance I will make sense of the headline in just a minute OK.

See I know you are a reasonable person, everybody deserves their day in court, right?
Ok kool.....Let the man defend himself.

All rise court is in session... I am now under oath.

You know how we like to generalize when we speak so we say this the best place to eat, this is the best movie I have ever seen , this is the only thing that can make you feel better , the most important thing to do when you have kids is?...and we say these things everyday.

Every time we do, remember or experience something impactful we say it is the number one thing.

Same thing with the principles of success. Someone comes on stage or on video and say hardwork is the key to success another guy says mindset, another guys says relationship another guy says attitude, another guy says persistence and the list goes on. You know them all.

Who is right? Well...let me see...mmmm ...Everybody is right.

Hence there is no single KEY to success there is a BUNCH OF KEYS.

There is a collection of principles that you need to follow all of the above included and are common. If you skip over some you run the risk of missing your goals or getting close then fall right back down.Here are some hidden ones that are not often spoken of.

Avoid these common mistakes.

  1. Chasing wealth and ignoring you health

  2. Caring for the achievement and disregarding people and family.

3)Getting lost in the skills area and ignoring the mindset.

4)Not covering the down side by assuming everyday will be all sunshine.

  1. Being selfish in passing on your skills to help others succeed.

Always a pleasure sharing with you. Let me know if there is anything you need help with.

Sort:  

This is good stuff....you will go far! CARRY ON!

Thanks so much... @beekerst

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56