Successful People And Their Successful Life

in #success8 years ago (edited)

Hi there I am Kulsum Abdullah. Today I have provided you successful people. I didn't post the list of 'em. I just posted some I like most. I hope you also like it. Do you know minions? Minions are the best animated cartoon with their funny character and voice. Today finally I know the man who create the voice and minions. I hope you also like him. ENJOY!!!!

 

Money can't buy happiness this quote is for those people who think that money can buy everything. But they are wrong.

Thumbs up!!! That's called respect. Do you respect your elders?

 Once we got squirrel in our class so I saw everyone was screaming. I thought what the hell are they doing? I mean squirrels are so cute I know squirrel are dangerous too but why they were acting like innocent. I don't understand my class fellows. I got boring and character lose class fellows. Unlucky. 

She made our childhood awesome. Love you madam.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64