You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Alphabets to Remember

in #success7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this info, I was inspired by an whatsapp post messaged to me by a friend and never knew this also appeared on steemit earlier, the bots didn't hoot any siren either, anyways, I have taken this opportunity to keep the original author you mentioned in the loop. However, you may notice that in my post, I have added some extra value by making some of the definitions more relevant to today's circumstances, please also note that English, is the fifth language I've learnt a bit and have fluency hiccups. I am not a pro writer and try to read/write only to loosen my stressed out nerves after a full time factory job as an Network Engineer, Hope this clarifies your doubts. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51