Level 72 Reputation Level Achieved!

in #success7 years ago

Wow! ... Like Seriously F*ckin' WOW!



Ranked 64th in Reputation on Steemit.. 0_0



( image stolen from steemwhales.com )

Holding Down a Top Ten Witness Rank at #7



( image stolen from steemd.com )

In the Top 500 400 Steemit Users IN THE WORLD!



( image stolen from steemwhales.com )

Never in a million years would I figure that ole KLYE would be able to gloat about being in the global top x list for anything..! While never realizing the want to see my online alias become well ranked or known it's become apparent that the STEEM network is the once in a lifetime opportunity that had eluded me until last year. Before you (behind this keyboard) sits proof that all it takes is serious dedication to make a name for yourself here.. KLYE ain't anything special!

I'll leave you with this inspirational brainfart:

To the losers, the degenerates, the betas, the nerds, the outcasts, the homeless, the hopeless, the addicts, the disenchanted, the troubled, the forlorn, the lonely, the depressed, the "weak" and the meager:

I was once you, the only constant is change, only you decide what path you take, change the path, change the world. Have faith in yourself.


@KLYE for Witness
Sort:  

Congrats, the witness spot is also HUGE.

@klye you are the best President ))

Not president yet... Although that jackal Trump laid the foundation for regular joes like me to perhaps be the "el presidente" in the future.. lmao

Nice post.i resteem your post again.go ahead

Victims make excuses. Leaders deliver results.

like.jpg

Yessir! I've yet to deliver all my gifts to STEEM.. But they are coming!

You prove yourself, sky is the limit

Congratulations, just more proof to keep going on my own endevors. Own your world. "The best way to predict the future is to create it." -Peter Ducker. I have that phrase written on my almost ever-changing whiteboard at my desk.

I like that quote! Thank you for sharing!

From where you're getting this data.
Thanks a lot for information

steemwhales.com man

@kyle - You are absolutely correct - one can only uplift oneself from being weak by choosing a path deliberately and following it with hard work . In my few months on Steemit, I have seen all the hard work you put in for bringing original posts and your witness work. Kudos. You really are an inspiration.

Regards,
vm2904

Believe in yourself and you'll soon find others follow suit.. Certainly not something I knew of before!

True. I am also finding out that believing in my own passion and abilities gives me a confidence and slowly, I am making more friends (here on Steemit and in real life) . Thanks. It is good to discuss these bytes of wisdom with a self made man like you.

many congrats on reaching to 72 Rep, you deserve it, thanks for sharing

Cheers sir! Not sure if I deserve anything really but it certainly made my day. :D

Big congratulations @kyle it's truly a milestone achievement for you:))

Steem on!

Thanks sir! It's been a hell of an adventure so far!

Congratulations! Great achievement!
With good work and great content i hope i will reach that Level of Reputation as well!
Have a great day and keep up the good work!😉

You will achieve your goal. It took me well over a year to reach this point. Here is to many more years of Steemit success!

I will and thanks a lot for the encouragement as i am here to stay and be part of this amazing community!

Congratulations @klye

Thanks bud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66