Yes! I Made It; The Challenge Was Finally Completed And Successful

in #success6 years ago (edited)

A week ago, I made I general announcement that I will be setting up myself to a challenge before the month runs out. Today marks the beginning of a new month and I'm glad to be bringing it to your notice that l successfully achieved my goals.

image

I said in one of my vlogs a week ago that I want to hit reputation 58 and accumulate 200SP. And I stated that my reason for doing this is to present it as an evidence to those I introduced to the Steem blockchain that everything is possible if there's determination and dedication.

It wasn't an easy thing for me also to do but I was so determined to get it. I fell sick along the way but yet I didn't allow that hinder me. I thank God Almighty I'm recovering fast. I presently writing to you from my sick bed. But I believe I will be well soon.

Now that have achieved my goal, it's time I kick of my online Steem promotion outreach. All my experiences gotten from the Steem blockchain are what I'm going to be sharing as a testimony.

I will be making an appreciation vlog to all steem based dapps for supporting in achieving my goals when I'm finally fit.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@k-banti
Sort:  

yeah bro! with dedication and determination everything is possible. Nice one👍

I'm glad you now agree with me on that.

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
You can also vote @drakos as witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72