Diversify Your Portfolio....to a better success for your Dream

in #success7 years ago

Lots of people ask me sometimes what you do...lol

I do about everything and anything and that is the beauty of life. Diversify your portfolio.

One Thing I've learned Never give up - no matter what...

IMG_4524.jpg

If you do then life wouldn't be fun....

Yes I am still working part-time, Yes I am still learning the online universe of this dimension. But that is the beauty because as you learn Knowledge is power.

Now the new thing around the block.. BITCOIN...I was so afraid of it but put my heads around it and I love it every day now. I can't pass a day without log in to my account...

USI-3-1.jpg
if you want to learn more and be part of a great company.. here it is.. http://www.kenkulie.info/

Don't take me wrong.. I have been scam like so many of us.. loose money and gain money. Yes I use to be part of a Revenue Shares which at time was great but they never last more then 2 years...

When I started I didn't have no clue what the heck I was doing so my failing and succeeding in some of them I find my way up and now have great friends who are 7 figures and who are exceeding faster but are also great teacher..

I always say it's not how you start but how you finish that count.

Another perception of this universe of dimension from social media.. the damn leads...lol but it is so true.. Actually this is how I have met great friends and expand my circle. This year I was introduced to the best Leads system and frankly - wow every day I get 500 + leads, every day I can meet awesome people, every day I can make money at the same time.

Did I excel yet no but everything is in progress and that is what it's about learning - where one day you become the best. My philosophy; if you want to Become #1 train like you're #2

MoneyLine-3-1.jpg

Life is not easy but there's no way I was born to just pay bills & die...Hell no

If you are looking for something awesome through leads.. I am telling you this is it...http://www.freedomtomyaccess.info/

I never understood how powerful getting leads has an impact but hey nobody is perfect but only improving to the better...

In addition to this fantastic leads - another awesome leader has introduce me to another Leads Generation. Wow.. You would think it would make your head spin but in the contrary.. every thing is synchronize, link and training available.. it never ends but if you put the effort to it - it's just amazing.

PLS-3-1.JPG
ok.. I understand more leads generation but that is the thing - it's not only a lead generations it's so much more and that is what people are missing, that is what I was missing...Love it to this day..
http://www.successpower.info/

So yes - my world change all the time but my world give me the knowledge to be the person I am today, to learn more about what is going on...

Never stop to learning, never stop to be yourself.. Life is too short

Whatever you do or want to do - make sure you do your due diligence the right way. It's goes long way. Now I know, now I am happy to be part of the right group, the right system so I can maybe one day complete my dream to be

It's funny because people sometimes thinks I need more opportunities...lol No I don't - I always try to focus on 4 of them - why having so many when you can't build your first block. People loose track and focus of what was the first intention and that is my focus right now. It always been...

Focus, Determination, Passion, Action and Success

You can certainly Follow me on @juliek

Sort:  

Great Posts! Your doing great Julie K. !

Yes I am happy.. Rome was not build in one day but with progress one day I'll get there...Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65