Best Success = Worst Beginnings

in #success6 years ago

Small message for all of you. Best wishes.

Capture+_2018-07-07-01-33-23.png

download_20180330_204626.png

"You are already amazing, don't try to be so perfect"
""You can go through Fire and still not get burned"."
"Become someone legendary to achieve your dreams"
"Clear your mind, body and soul to show what you are really made of"
"Love is like a box of chocolates because you never know what you are going to get"
"Be there for your love ones when it rains, they know you'll stand with them when it shines"
"The power of your words depends on the power of your actions"
"Save yourself, Your Life Is 100% Your Responsibility"
"Make your future bigger than your Past"
"Take care of your dreams today, so your dreams take care of you tomorrow"
"Your kindness will always return to you in any way, shape or form"
"If you want to get an education, just travel the world"
"Beautiful things in life are beautiful, because they were hard to achieve"
"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love"
"You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday"
"Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"
"Take care of your body, so your body takes care of you"
"You can't give others what you don't have; If you do, you're giving part of yourself"
"Embrace your dream with passion and love, and money will come after you"
"If you want the world to change, just look at yourself in the mirror and you will see where to start. "

Stay blessed.
FOLLOW AND SHARE!!!

Note: Each post is created out of life experiences and personal opinion. There is nothing written in stone, your opinion is valuable and can be different.

1522456894611_image.png

Sort:  

There is no doubt at all that wrost beginings always end up with the most succesful impression. One should be firm in his/her attitude to achieve the goals of life in a very consistent way. This quote has very massive message for all those including myself who are struggling to achieve something big on this platform. Thanks lot Sir @javybar for giving the positive energy o continue my work in more fuctional way.

Stay blessed ;)

thank you very much my friend. Good too see you again :)

Lines based on truth...

Good morning @javybar, looking at your publication and your tags I focus on cryptocurrencies, I am currently buying Steem my son, to increase my voting power, but now I will leave several on the platform taking into account its publication.
Happy day dear javybar :)

great news my friend. When steem price goes up, the benefits will be seen. Keep it up! If you need help to get other coins that will perform better, let me know :)

your article always best its obviously reality.every begining could not succesded.if you want success in your life.of course any work doing step to step with self confidence we can success in the future and achieve doing every goal.. Experience must be important to keep going and find perfect success.basic thing main part of our life and successing everything.. this time i am really happy to see your post.because you giving post this time.because this time you giving post i can to comment doing your blog.... .... i am always attracted your great word.because its anytime perfect and original...thanks to sharing for your great post.. my dear friend.. @javybar very well done. take care yourself and best of luck of your great work. may god bless you.i wish that always you stayed live long happily.. all the best my dear..

Great contribution for everyone my friend. thanks :

My friend @ javibar, you can achieve real success, I did not start my path very successfully and now I am wrong, but believe me for success in my business

Wise words, my friend, we all started our journey to a great goal, and practically everyone and I, including the beginning was not the best, but only after passing through certain difficulties and gaining experience, we can truly achieve victory! Thank you @javybar

Great contribution for everyone my friend. thanks :)

Agree most famous stories has the worst start.now these are example for us..we should learn from them.theSe lines are awesome.this will help us to get success to be consistant.

Sometime to achieve a success we have to face many obstacles. sometimes its beginnings are full of ugliness and sadness. but stay strong, never give up. your success will be achieved

Great contribution for everyone my friend. thanks :)

@javybar, That's totally right quote mt friend. Every beginning couldn't succeed. Step by step being success. Experience must be important to keep going and find perfect success. In fact beginning be a basic part of success.

very true my friend :)

Hi @javybar, I will be a good example of this. From my worst beginning to where I am now. Not that success if compared to many others... but better than my whole family in terms of education and career achievements. The key for me is to keep going even at my worst time and holding on to that believe that as long as I don't give up and keep being positive, life will reward me accordingly :D

Great contribution for everyone my friend. thanks :)

You are most welcome and thanks for the upvote :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98