building the road to succed

in #success6 years ago

image
I am going to start a series of chapters attempting to share with you all the different paths I took until I found success and won the right to choose what I wanted to work on, specificially in my case to be able to invest my time with my art.
maybe not everyone likes the rock music. The frenetic rhythm is considered a music that only makes deaf ears. But from now on, even if you do not like it, there's nothing wrong if you take advantage of its existence to reduce stress. Can not believe it? Recent research reported by ScienceDaily even mentioned that fans of heavy metal music was more clever to muffle negative emotions, more expressive and more able to burst his anger. The study involved 1,057 students from the age between 11 and 18 years of school National Academy in America.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47