You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUCCESS: AN OVERHEAD PEDESTRIAN BRIDGE ILLUSTRATION

in #success7 years ago

This is an awesome illustration, using the Overhead pedestrian bridge as a means of showing the ups and downs associated with success, sends the intended message across clearly.

This is the second lesson in the journey of success, the reward of every ascending is a higher level plain more comfortable than the one you’re coming from. Every uphill climb is complemented with a plateau, a sigh of relief you almost want to make your bed here and relax and think “this is all there is”, “I have solved the problem”, “I have got it all covered”.

I do feel this way when I have achieved a set goal, just before the next hurdle comes up, so I can entirely relate.

Thank you for putting this out here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68