Where do you find success?

in #success6 years ago


Moving forward to success with a little bit.

A few days ago, one of my favorite actors Daniel Day Lewis announced that he would retire from the movie's acting career. He is only 60 years old In an actor's life, only 60 years of age can be said. Where his colleagues are working with great power till the age of 70, 80, 90, there is nothing in Luis's age. The success story is a relative success. But the way I see, Daniel Day Lewis is one of the most successful actors. He is the only male actor who has won Oscars three times. Apart from this, three more Oscars have been nominated. In 2012, Times magazine gave him the title of best actor in the world. When asked about anybody acting or cinematographer, his name will be found in the first row. If he is not crazy about the movie-world he can give much more, everyone will agree. Why did he retire after all?
Many can say that he has achieved that success, for anyone it is enough. You can retire. It is difficult to debate if you say that. But here's a fun thing. This is not Daniel Lewis's first retirement. He had previously quit acting for five years. He has learned to work shoes in his own way. Most of his close relatives did not even know the five years of his life. It was in 1997. However, as long as the actor is well-known in the duxshit. Yet, his time was far less than his reputation. During the time he was able to establish himself as one of the world's leading actors, he became a 'breeze' to make shoes.
The topic of today's writing is a professional success. Especially, when a man can think himself professionally successful. I myself am at the middle of professional life. There is still no time to think about success. But we can guess about the success of other people's examples. Looking at a man like Daniel Day Lewis, I think that the success comes from within itself. That should be the case. Fame, Reasoning These can surely inspire one's life in professional life, but evaluation and evaluation of his own life must come from within himself. I have to ask myself how happy I am? What are you happy At the end of the day we have to accountability to ourselves. Without any inner peace or achievement, no external reward will be able to please us.
What is the role of success in professional life? I do not know about others, but many times I have seen external success as a milestone in professional life. If I can make so much money at this age, then I am successful. If I can get so much fame in my professional career this time, then I am successful. Recently I have realized that the thought is not so constructive. It has two main reasons. Firstly, in this way, I am bound to an external and extraordinary standard. I do not give my own personal aspiration-wishes and desires to be worthwhile.
Secondly, if I think only externally with success, then I have tied up my personal development ground. At the age of 30, I earn so much money. If that is the only criterion of my success, then after earning, I have no reason or motivation to make myself bigger. In the case of former US President Barack Obama came to mind According to his professional life he is not much older. He has been elected twice in the world's most powerful position and won the Nobel Prize for the day. According to any standard external scale, it is difficult for him to succeed. If he believes that, then the rest of his life should sleep with the nose oil. But he is not doing it. You are working tirelessly with the things that are important to yourself. Because, his definition of success is not only from outside, but also from inside.
Say again Outward success is certainly important for the professional wailing. But in the end, we have to evaluate our own success, from within ourselves. When we get pleasure from doing our own work, we will get satisfaction in our work, then we should think of ourselves as successful. If the fame comes after it, then the better.
Ending with your family example. Both of my parents, Ali Zakhera and Ma Sara, have acted as successful people, according to any external scale in business and business life. You can retire if you want. But he is still working tirelessly with theater, where the growth of the theater is always in the face of crisis. My father's last year is very difficult. At this age, it is difficult to deal with such diseases. I have passed a successful life, and there is nothing to do - if he thought that way, maybe he could not have the strength to fight against this disease. I know, the motivation to fight again from the desire to stand on stage again among the various things. When the voice became weak after the pressure of medical treatment, he kept the dream of hugging another 'jago wah baha newat saabay' (Nuruldin's lifetime dramatization dialogue). That's why you have to keep yourself alive.
From this I can see that the measure of success in your life may have come from a deep place in your heart.
Author: Actor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34