You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Powerful Tools For Success I Learned From "Think & Grow Rich"

in #success7 years ago (edited)

Reaching and failing is far better than not attempting it at all.

But...

I live in the desert here in Arizona, so I know all about difficult agriculture. I LOVE to have a backyard garden, but it is very costly here and the vegetables are cheap from Mexico - so I don't.

One day I will live where the soil is better and the land is greener because there is rain. Then I will garden. So what I mean is sometimes it is better to do something else that improves your life, instead of fighting bad conditions.

Sort:  

True I believe the opportunity lies in our eyes. Everywhere has opportunity but someone needs to position himself in the right place to find that opportunity. Even Arizan can become a place from which you testify.

Indeed sometimes it is better to improve your life than fighting bad conditions

Makes sense to me, thanks for sharing!

yeah... true. thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43