You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Middle Class is dying... Wanna know how to get out of it ?

in #success7 years ago

@darkinfiniti That's fantastic ! It's great to see that you understand the value of investing in yourself. Keep learning my fellow friend, it never hurts! ;) 👍 Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts with us! It is truly appreciated :) Did you check out the new tag I created ? Well, once again... thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks to you as well. Always trying to learn new things, especially in the investment world. Been working too hard the last 10 years, but it's given me the chance to make the money to get into the investment world. Now it's time to get the money working for me, so I can retire to a nice beach somewhere haha. I think we're all looking for something of that nature. Slavery sucks. Still new to this steemit thing, so I'm trying to navigate as best as possible. The layout doesn't make it easy for newbs. This site/idea could use some simplification. I'll be sure to read some more of your stuff when I get the chance, though. Take care out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72