44×4 MANIFESTATION METHOD & WRITING TECHNIQUE WITH AFFIRMATIONS

in #success3 years ago


444×4 MANIFESTATION METHOD | If you want to learn one of the secret method
of 44×4 or 4X44 complete process with live affirmations
then let’s go.

44×4 MANIFESTATION.png


HOW TO DO 44×4 MANIFESTATION FULL PROCESS STEP BY STEP WITH EXAMPLE


People who are actually trying to manifest their life or attract a specific person, and you don't need much. Okay, while using law of attraction for love, you need a pink or red candle.


Okay,
so after the candle has been skilled for writing your affirmations, you can either use pink
or red
. Okay, it's your choice. And you can also use rose essential oil for you know, putting a few drops in this candle, or even people that are doing.


The first step after lighting the candle is to think about, what you are trying to manifest.


Are you crying fist your crush lover, or a healthy life, where you have abundance, people who care for you, when you try to make sense.


Once you have meditated on it, whatever you desire. And you wish for, right your affirmations, and today I'musing the method.


Okay, So I'm using this method 44×4 or 4×44. For that is for four days and 44 times same affirmation.


This is one of the Law of Attraction methods and starting my affirmations.


First I want to write my name. And then I get also mentioned that what I'm trying to manifest.


Let's say I'm trying to manifest a call on maybe our text. Okay, so a call or
text is what I'm trying to list
. I've also put my birthday just for my
reference and that is the significance that whatever affirmations I am writing.


HOW TO WRITE 44×4 MANIFESTATION JOURNALS


So let's start, let's say I want someone to call me and let's name that someone to be.


Okay. So, A is calling me as he is missing me. So whoever you're trying to manifest if
you're trying to manifest a lover
, you can say XYZ misses me & loves  me
so much.


If you're trying to manifest a healthy relationship. You can write. My life is filled with love and
care I manifest a bunch, so let's say in my permission, writing is, what do you
recommend, those are the questions that you are going to write, if you are manifesting a relationship, you will have, and loving relationships, If you're trying to manifest an ex.


He is calling me as he is missing me. So I write it 44 times and once you have done that these affirmations you can fold it, and how to do that and keep under your pillow, while you sleep in the night.

 So if you want to learn more law of attraction, tips and tricks then
comment and share my articles with your friends.

Follow.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56