You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 3 Way Attack To Grow Your STEEM Account...The Right Way!

in #success5 years ago (edited)

Your three way attack plan makes sense and has been working for me.

I have not been posting as of late, just commenting on interesting blogs when I find them.
Been using the apps as much as I can.
I have been buying as much Steem as I can while the price is down.

My account is growing slowly but steadily.

I do have to get back to posting on my blog on a regular basis again.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

that’s the trick man. slow and steady. this stuff isn’t rocket science and if we show up every day, great things can happen.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63