You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your PURPOSE on Steemit

in #success6 years ago

Since I'm an artist this seemed like a good opportunity to get some publicity and to simply get motivated through other peoples stories, experiences and of course blogs and comments.
Presumably because Steemit is in its early days there's a lot of non toxic members of the community and that might also be a reason why I am here. It seems like a good place to get a little bit of distance from usual facebook / youtube / instagram posts and communities in general.
Considering the money or the business side of Steemit, to me it's more as a motivation to open up and share my stories and emotions with the rest of the community. It's a good bonus at the end of the day :)

Sort:  

I've seen your work and you have a great potential on this community. Your talent and creativity have its place here. Good luck and if you ever need a question I'm here for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44