You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Your Friends Will Shape Your Future?

in #success7 years ago

Another fabulous post. Since I have been around the block more then a few times I can honestly say I know your friends can shape your future. But the great thing about that statement is you can chose what friends remain in your life if you enhance each other they are keepers or you loving detach from those that virtually suck every once of positive energy from your being. These are usually your Taker friends the one's that don't do much for you but want you by their side at the snap of their fingers. When I found out I had cancer more then 10 years ago that is when I did a clean sweep of all those fair weather friends there was about 7 and unbelievable enough it was so freeing and rather empowering that I had finally made that decision for myself and my health and wellbeing. Thanks again for sharing this informational post and video. I have attached a image that I happen to send my bestest friend just yesterday we have been through thick and thin and our friendship has never faltered.

Sort:  

I appreciate all your great insight you share here! I think we have a lot of those taker friends until we do a clean sweep of them all. It does change so much and empower you, you become freer as you can finally be who you really are with no regrets or negative emotions. People can really make you hold some negativity inside yourself and that can 100% affect our health.

Glad you did what was best for you and came out stronger than you were! You are truly inspiring me and everyone here @donnab!! Truly glad to have met you!

Have a great day my friend!

Friends influence our future through changes in our thoughts. This is an abstract of many years of experience. thank you It is my pleasure to have a friend like you.

Totally agree with that! Thanks for sharing my friend!

I think we are just two old souls my dear bud. Keep up the good work I always look forward to your oh so beneficial posts.

Thank you! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45