You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Need to Sharpen Your Habits?

in #success7 years ago

Great post as always. I am no longer in the full time work force but this allows me have the time for personal growth and striving to be that better version of myself. I don't know if it is just me but if I have a passion or interest in something I can absorb new information like a sponge therefore I gravitate toward these. But I also like a challenge I love that feeling of overcoming my fears and self doubt when I achieve but I got to tell you it isn't near as easy to pick up the information and can take twice as long. That is where Steem comes in I have learned so many new things on here under so many different topics and some of the topics I would never have thought to explore. You are one of my mentors on here and thank you for sharing such stimulating posts @bitdollar.

“Any fool can know. The point is to understand.”
― Albert Einstein

Sort:  

I love personal growth and trying to better myself also. It is great you can absorb new information so well...sometimes takes me a few do overs to get it, lol. But we do absorb it even if we think we don't. Sometimes after reading a book, weeks later some information will pop into my head when talking to someone and I clearly remember something I didn't even realize I knew, lol.

Steem is so wonderful for this, I love it! You are very much a mentor for me as well @donnab, thank you so much! You are awesome, your comments are as valuable as a well written post!

Have a great day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59