You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goal Setting Made Simple - Good vs Bad

in #success6 years ago

This is something I have never really thought about. Good vs Bad Goals when you think of the word goal you assume it is a good thing but not if it sets you off to fail or discouragement. All my life while raising my kids I never thought about healthy mindset I just went along life willy dilly no direction just let the chips fall where they may and dragged my kids along for my good and bad decisions and choices. Thank goodness they grow up wonderful despite of having no goals, focus or life plan but there was lots of bumps in the road as it was all trial and error. I get all weepy when I see how Steem allows folks to discuss everything under the sun. There is so many young people on line that are getting awareness and tips on how to have a balanced, happy lifestyle. You definitely set the bar on a young mentor with confidence, open minded thinking, absorb knowledge and share so great short cut (for me anyway). Keep up the good work I always look forward to your post and video.

Sort:  

Always appreciate your insight and honestly here @donnab! The online world is amazing how we are all getting more awareness and growing together.

Thanks so much for your kind comments. You are pushing me to set the bar even higher! You are a great motivator! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32