Possible in the world, possible for me!

in #success6 years ago (edited)

test.jpg


I was just going through my camera, getting it all cleared out and ready for tomorrow's shoot, when I found a video I recorded of a piece-to-camera whilst on my last trip to the Symposium at the NEC, so I decided to edit it and publish it for you all :)

"What's possible in the world..."

How many times have you heard someone say "I can't do that" or "that's not possible for me to do"? I'll bet you've even said it before yourself. Hell, I know I have! It's not an uncommon assumption to make, but the fact of the matter is that if something is possible in the world or if someone else has done something, then why can't you?

I use the example of beating Usain Bolt in a race. Now, if I was to have that race right now, chances are I wouldn't beat him... but that's not to say I could never beat him! People HAVE beaten Bolt in races, he hasn't won every single race he's been in. So if other people have done so, what's the thing that others have done that has allowed them to achieve that?

In this video, I look to dispell that myth and offer an insight into something I've changed recently in my own life in order to allow me to move to the next level in my own life.


Unless otherwise stated all content, photography and videography are owned and copyrighted by me
I would love it if you could upvote, resteem and/or follow me to support my work on Steemit :D

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82