You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Most People Fail at Success

in #success7 years ago

It took a long time for me to be successful. I am now a director at a very good agency, make great cash on the side, and have no where but up to look to. You know when it started getting better? When I stopped caring about money and more about the quality of life I lead. Also, I started helping others succeed. That was also one of the biggest reasons for my success now. Follow my journey here:

https://goo.gl/zQ0lwm

I am going to try and help other members here get where I am by simply following me.

Sort:  

My thoughts exactly. It's not about the money... it's about the journey and people. In time, the rest will happen.

Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47