You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Set Goal To Your Life And How To Achieve And How To Avoid Things!

in #success5 years ago

Hello there,
First of all, welcome to SteemIt!

I am not a new member (because I joined 3years ago) but I wasn't here during those 3 years. So I'm back now and I'm kind of new again, learning it all over again! ahaha

In any case, the type of content I'm planning on sharing is very similar to yours and that is how I stumbled on your page!

I gotta say, you got impressive result in just a month! How did you manage to reach that many people, with this few followers and this few tags?? (There has to be something I'm missing because I'm no where near these results..)

Also, I used SteepShot to make my posts, and someone they only show up here on SteemIt. *in case that makes a difference.

Any guidance is welcomed!

Thank you in advance, keep up the good work, you got my upvote + follow.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53