New - Success Journal PWA for Web and UWP

in #success5 years ago

Success Journal PWA for Web and UWP

SplashScreen.scale-200.png

Be your own Success Coach with Success Journal.
No matter if you want to become successful, rich, a better person or to get better at the job.
With Success Journal you will be coaching yourself.

Languages:

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Français
  • Español
  • Português
  • русский язык
  • Türkçe.

You had a nice chat with a colleague at lunch.
The seller in the supermarket smiled friendly.
They have cleaned the windows that have been waiting for three weeks.
Today you have answered significantly more emails than usual.
You got up earlier than usual (though you're a morning grouch).
You have been able to increase your weights in the gym.
In the meeting, you could name one important aspect.

I want to improve my relationships with colleagues.
I want to meet other people friendly.
I will introduce a solid routine for housework.
I will go to bed earlier.
I want to increase the weight by another five kilograms in the gym until the end of next week.
I would often dare to say something in meetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12