You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Success Strategy For STEEM That Isn't Very Popular

in #success5 years ago (edited)

I have to admit, I was also lured into Steem by those numbers... I was expecting 5-10$ daily at the beginning and later... who knows... But, unfortunately, that is not the case.. :)

Anyway... I know what I can expect, and I try to post at least one article per day and try to engage more through comments and discord...
We (newbees) are lucky that we have some old wolves here that want to help us at the beginning... To recap... posting, commenting, meet some exciting new people.... and revenue will come alone...
and snowball effect also...

Sort:  

i hear you. i bought a huge chunk of my steem at like 3-4 bucks. thought i’d be loaded in a year or less lol woke up real quick lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51