☼ + 2500 FOLLOWERS ☼ ACCOUNT VALUE + $2000 ☼ + 5500 POSTS ☼ + 18000 members in the group ☼

in #success7 years ago

YEAH☺

I have now more than 2500 followers on steemit and more than 18000 memebers in th group :

↕ Resteem to steemit.

That means that whenever I share something here and there I talk to more than 20000 people. ☺

Being on this platform for more than 7 months allows me to say that I am a steemit geek. ☺

My group is very active, people resteem each other and I upvote every post there. My upvote is worth more than 0.1 steem dollar, so join the group and let us grow together. You can also be an active member if you write a good post about the group and upvote at least 3 posts per day from the group and resteem our updates and earn with us 25 % from all the earning of the group ! ( Don't forget to add the tag : resteemtopost )



Join the chat Connecting Steemians let's grow together !


You can also use my group to grow on steemit : ↕ Resteem to steemit


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com



Here is my addresses in case you want to support me:

BTC: 1DPCC7AteUzCsWmutyHdtvYWmwy79Jnc2p

ETH : 0xfB2C3068895337AeA7ae4567E1522103331c81b4

LTC : Lasy18J7kmDtZPMtHzxp6B86f53YKNn3kt



Follow @Clixmoney for more improvement !


Sort:  

ADD ME AS A FRIEND EVERYBODY!!! 💙♨️💙♨️

I WILL

DEF

SHOW

LOVE

TO MY FOLLOWERS

AND

I WILL FOLLOW YOU BACK!!!💙♨️💰 👉💙♨️

really ? you write the same for all posts ?

Wow that is awesome! Keep up the good work!

thanks , yeah I will never stop lol ☺

This post has received a 11.39 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @clixmoney. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Congratulation, 2500 followers is great milestone :)

thanks yes, it's amazing even me I still don't believe in it, is it true ? ☺ lol

I worked and recorded video on youtube for almost two years but had just 800 subscribers, and here look ☺

It's huuuge deference, steemit is the best social network ever made. ☼

The first thing I am doing in the morning is to log on Steemit and check the content of the people I follow.

Yes it's very good from you, and me I try to support all people that comment me because I think they are the real followrs. ☺

Congratulations, I wish I had nearly as many as that!
You’ve gained one more by the way ;)

thanks a lot you are welcome ☺

I also want to join

join it, I will approve : ↕ Resteem to steemit

Hey @clixmoney

Congratulations and thanks for forming groups which are supporting this great community.

I am really glad to be part of your group, looking forward to share my posts.

Thanks

You are welcome, thanks ☺

great how can I be a part of your group?

just join it, click here : ↕ Resteem to steemit

Congratulations can I join your group too?

yes you are welcome, I accept every one in the group :)

Nice and Great Ideaaa... Now Following you @clixmoney
I hope someday you will resteem at least one of my posts.

join the group and resteem others and you will be resteemed !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49