Don't Give Up Even You are Always Failing

in #success6 years ago

cris.jpg

Good morning Steemit Friends,

Happy new year to everyone. Hows your day today. Hope all are fine.

At last! i came back now and I am thinking what to share to you. A blog that can be posted and you get something good as a lesson to go on in this life.

Anyway, my son wanted me to be a reader. He may always see me sharing my Aim Global business to different people then failed to get even one new member or partner in my Aim Global business. I think he knew that I am so frustrated and even wanted to give up.

I have seen my Filipino and International business partners getting their new business partners but then I am here all my new friends and clients were all promising me and not joining.

I want to give up and forget my dreams.

But my son sent me something. An Ebook entitled " The Subtle Art of not Giving a Fuck' and written by Mark Mason. He insisted that I should read it there as I was sitting on the bed beside him.

Okay then I open the Ebook and started reading it.

A man named Charles Bukowski was a failure for 50 years but one day a new publisher decided to published his first novel and from that time on, he published poems and novels, selling millions of copies. I didn't yet finish reading the book.

I have gotten a lesson from this. In life, we may facing failures but we must not forget our desire. Many things may happen that we are not expecting or were busy of some things that cannot give us anything in life but then ONE DAY, our time will come and we will succeed.

Always have that hope in our hearts and continue what we are doing because one day we can find our success.

Photo Credit: my picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45