9-To-5 Blues? Here is the Key to Success.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #success6 years ago

We've all been there. You are at your job contemplating how in the hell you got to where you are. You look up at the clock and see it is only 12:17PM. "Jesus, I'm not even halfway through." Just as if you look in the mirror noticing the flab around your gut swearing off all candy and soda, you tell yourself you're going to make a change. Some how, some way, you make it through lunch and through a series of dazed chunks of time that leads to that coveted 5PM hour. You've made it through another day of monotony.

Then comes the moment that everyone squanders. What are you going to do? Go home and crack open the bag of chips and watch your favorite show? Hit the scene with your friends? Veg out to some music and let the time pass until bed? Get a few chores done? You my friend, are not alone. You have fallen victim to the rat race; the constant cycle wherein you work for your weekly paycheck and just scrape by.

I am about ready to give you a series of lectures and you have to spend your most valuable asset to experience them - your time. It is absolutely free. There is no charge, no additional "super group" $20,000 classes, no hidden fees. These are the same lectures I listened to that changed my life. I don't own the content, nor do I own the channel, and I am no way affiliated with the lecturer or content curator. I do not benefit at all from your viewing of the lectures. It simply changed my life and I hope if you decide to give them a chance, you will have the same relief and eye-opening experience that I had after I spent the time listening to all of the lectures.

From the same author who wrote the immensely successful Think and Grow Rich, I give you Napoleon Hill's Rare Recordings.

NapHill.jpg

Want to know where Napoleon's advice took me? Here's the beginning to my journey into the world of Amazon Reselling - Book Bros Amazon Book Reselling Adventure!

Also feel free to take the time to drop a comment to let me know who your mentors are in your journey into success or if you have a burning question or general comment, I'd love to chat! Thanks for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50