I failed many times but i never gave up, the result is incridible!

in #success7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes we define our goals as difficult and hard to get, but the best way to define your goal is, never give up. When i was in college i always thought of having my own company and businesses someday. I never studied business related course but i studied different course which is not related to business. When i graduated on 2009, i started to explore online venture. From blogging, to online marketing, internet affiliate program, article writing and all possible ways of making money online...i tried. But it came to an end of loosing and failed.
failure.jpg
2010 When i started my offline venture, from small investment and getting bigger and bigger until such time that i need to hire more people to work for me. I believed, leveraging is the only way to multiple your time, your effort and your money. I started from selling surplus ( Bags, shoes and clothes ) from Korea. This business became my best asset during that year. Three years in a row, i never felt losing from it but i earned for good.

It was 2014, When i purchased 80% of my total profit and income for bigger stocks that will be distributed to my branches. While my stocks was on its way to Philippines, i was so excited to introduce it to my wholesaler. Until i got a call from my trusted man that our stocks was put on hold by CUSTOM. To make the long story short, those stocks never arrived. I lost my 80% income and i started losing my business.
neve-give-up.jpg

Definitely, i lost my business and i started to find job. After 6 months as a call center agent, i quit. Then i started my small business venture again. I started from offering services, like car wash, wheel repair, tshirt printing and etc. After 1 year of doing it by myself and my brother we able to grow our business into a company. We have now a "Pixel Zone Ads & Grapics", we are now offering different services, almost all printing services including car sticker, decalsand vinyl Customized. Everything went well and we are planning to open up new branch in Kabankalan.

When you failed, don't take it as the reason to give up. Failure means learning..it will give you strength to start and and to make it right.

Sort:  

Congrats to your brother and yourself for making it so far! Great message!

Very inspiring.

Yes @bobiecayao, if you really want something you need to fight for it , exactly what you did. It's people like you that are going to make it BIG TIME. Never give up is the key to success and absolute freedom. The big reason why you start in the first place, as long as you keep that in mind, nothing can fail.

Thank you...

Three years in my small business myself, there never really is a get rich quick scheme . Putting in long hours and perseverance is what makes you win. Don't ever settle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80